Passaic High School No. 12

Anti-Bullying Information

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Maria Espinal
mespinal@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Migdalia Pagan
mpagan@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Brian Kleinman
bkleinman@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Angel Parziale
mparziale@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Maria Lindsay
mlindsay@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Denise Pinon
DPinon@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Jessenia Lopez
jlopez@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Odelia Pyron
opyron@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Karina Mena
kmena@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Maria Ruiz-Pedraza
mruiz@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Angelina Merced
amerced@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Katie Scandariato
kscandariato@passaicschools.org

Anti-Bullying Specialist
Jennifer Mold
jmold@passaicschools.org

District Anti-Bullying Specialist
Mayra Silva
msilva@passaicschools.org