Division of Human Resources


Ms. Zaida Polanco

Director of Human Resources


Ms. Maria Infante

Coordinator of Human Resources 


973-470-5500

Organization

Name                  Title                         Email                                     Ext.


Zaida Polanco

Maria Infante

Elsa Morera

Yolanda Reyes

Wendy Maldonado    


Director

Coordinator

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Clerk

Administrative Assistant        


zpolanco@passaicschools.org

minfante@passaicschools.org

emorera@passaicschools.org

yreyes@passaicschools.org

wemaldonado@passaicschools.org     


5532

8884

1857

8587

5789 
 Benefits Department  

Brenda Wheeler

Susan Ribarro

Benefits Manager

Administrative Clerk

bwheeler@passaicschools.org

sribarro@passaicschools.org

8881

6049