Division of Planning, Research & Evaluation (Testing)


Dr. Christine Krenicki

Director of Planning, Research & Evaluation (Testing)


973-470-5500

Organization

CName                          TitleEmail                                 Ext.


Dr. Christine Krenicki

Stephanie Komeshok

Bernadine White 


Director

Teacher Coach (Data) 

Administrative Assistant


ckrenicki@passaicschools.org


skomeshok@passaicschools.org

bwhite@passaicschools.org 


5224

5722

5215 
                   Grants  

Ellen Ziff

Danielle Singleton

Maritza Colon-Montanez 


Supervisor

Teacher Coordinator (ACCESS)

Administrative Secretary 


eziff@passaicschools.org

dsingleton@passaicschools.org

macolon@passaicschools.org 


6951

6056

5788