Division of Facilities


Barry Stein

Director of Facilities


Eddie Maldonado Jr.

Coordinator of Facilities


Andrew Nazario
Custodial Manager of Facilities


973-470-5500

Organization

Name                    Title                            Email                                     Ext.


Barry Stein

Eddie Maldonado Jr.

Andrew Nazario

Lisa Nenadich

Aura Escobar

Julie Menichella


Director

Coordinator

Custodial Manager

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Secretary

Administrative Secretary


bstein@passaicschools.org


emaldonado@passaicschools.org

anazario@passaicschools.org

lnenadich@passaicschools.org

aescobar@passaicschools.org

jumenichella@passaicschools.org
 


8897

5540

5905

5553

5980

5554