Division of Elementary and Secondary Education


Laura Turci-Delgado

Director of Elementary and Secondary Education


973-470-5500

Organization

Name                TitleEmailExt:


Laura Turci-Delgado

Yadira Mateo

Kathy DiGiovanni


Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Secretary


ldelgado@passaicschools.org

ymateo@passaicschools.org

kdigiovanni@passaicschools.org


5229

5233

5546

                                          Arts and Music  

Angel Laboy
 

Supervisor

alaboy@passaicschools.org


5755

                          English (Language Arts Literacy)  


Maureen Kroog

Karen Feldkamp

Lisa Rowbotham 


Supervisor (PreK-3)

Supervisor (4-8)

Supervisor (9-12) 


mkroog@passaicschools.org

kfeldkamp@passaicschools.org

lrowbotham@passaicschools.org

5231

5222

5226 
                           Health and Physical Education  

Frank Pratko

Supervisor
 

fpratko@passaicschools.org

5463
                                           Mathematics  

Meredith Kafah

Ali Alavi
 

Supervisor (PreK-5)

Supervisor (6-12) 

mkafah@passaicschools.org

aalavi@passaicschools.org

5251

5787 
                                             Science  

Nilda Carbonell
 

Supervisor

ncarbonell@passaicschools.org

5232
                                        Social Studies  

Ronald Newman

Supervisor

rnewman@passaicschools.org

5209