ANNUAL MEETING SCHEDULE
2016 - 2017

Pursuant to the “Open Public Meeting Act” N.J.S.A. 10:4-7 et. seq., the Passaic Board of Education hereby establishes the Annual Meeting Schedule of the Board for the 2016 - 2017 School Year:

DatesMeetingTimePlace

Monday - May 9, 2016

Monday - June 6, 2016

Monday - June 27, 2016

Monday - July 25, 2016

Monday - August 29, 2016

Monday - September 26, 2016

Thursday - November 3, 2016

Monday - November 21, 2016

Monday - December 19, 2016

Monday - January 30, 2017 

Monday - February 27, 2017

Monday - March 27, 2017 

Annual Organization Meeting 

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting

Regular Public Meeting 

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m. 

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m. 

6:00 p.m.

6:00 p.m. 

6:00 p.m. 

6:00 p.m. 

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education 

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education

Board of Education 

Board of Education 

Board of Education 


All meetings will be held in the Board Rooms, 101 Passaic Avenue, Passaic, New Jersey, 3rd floor, unless otherwise noted.