Anti-Bullying Specialist
Noreen Barto
nbarto@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Daniel Diaz
ddiaz@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Stephanie DiStasi
sdistasi@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
David Inigo
dinigo@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Gisela Manrique
gmanrique@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Christina Marchese
cmarchese@passaicschools.org 
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Julissa Subia
jsubia@passaicschools.org
Anti-Bullying Specialist
Vanessa Savignano
vsavignano@passaicschools.org 
 District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
Mayra Silva
msilva@passaicschools.org